Women Inspiring Women Women's Institute Meeting

13jun7:00 pm9:00 pmWomen Inspiring Women Women's Institute Meeting

Event Details

  • Thurs. Sept. 14, 7-9pm – Hear Ye, Hear Ye! WIW is back with Town Crier Larry Davis.
  • Thurs. Oct. 12, 7-9pm – All about Nova Nita Z& How to Support Someone Experiencing Domestic Violence.
  • Thurs. Nov. 9, 7-9pm – The Life Changing Impact of Dog Guides with the Lion’s Foundation of Canada.
  • Thurs. Dec. 14, 7-9pm – Our Annual Holiday Party! Festive Sing-Along & Bingo.
  • Thurs. Jan. 11, 7-9pm – Our Very Own WIW Antiques Road Show with Michelle Kopp of Paris Road Antiques.
  • Thurs. Feb. 8, 7-9pm at The Cowan Community Health Hub, 25 Curtis Ave. Paris – Menopause & Perimenopause with Superstar Nurse Practioners Alix & Elisha.
  • Thurs. March 14, 7-9pm at the Paris Fire State, 61 Dundas St. Paris – Women in the Fire Service with Brant County Volunteer Firefighter Breanna Meza.
  • Thurs. April 11, 7-9pm – Our 9th Birthday Party! Fashion Show of Marguerite Larmand’s Naturalist’s Closet.
  • Thurs. May 9, 7-9pm – The Great WIW May Auction – Bring an item (any item) to be auctioned off.
  • Thurs. June 13, 7-9pm at Adelaide Hunter Hoodless Homestead, 359 Blue Lake Rd., St. George – Year End Strawberry Social & Tour of the Homestead.

NOTE: Unless otherwise indicated, meetings will be held at Paris Fairgrounds Community Room.

More information:  WIW Womens Inst meetings 2023-4

Time

June 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

Get Directions

Go to Top