This is a repeating event

Tunes In The Park

05jul12:00 pm1:00 pmTunes In The Park

Event Details

Join us every Friday from July 5 to Sept. 6 in Victoria Park.  Bring your lunch, lawn chair and a friend to enjoy a FREE outdoor concert from noon to 1:00pm.

Sponsored by the Brantford Downtown BIA and the Music Performance Trust Fund.  Organized by Brantford Musicians’ Association.

  • Fri. July 5 – Boom Babiez (classic rock, R&B, country)
  • Fri. July 12 – Michael Hogg (folk, country, pop)
  • Fri. July 19 – PianoMan Mike Stoneman
  • Fri. July 26 – Bob’d Wire Band (country)
  • Fri. Aug. 2 – Jeff Dawdy One Man Band
  • Fri. Aug. 9 – Jocelyn June (alternative, blues)
  • Fri. Aug. 16 – DiFelice Quartet (variety)
  • Fri. Aug. 23 – Ben Agro (tribute Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra)
  • Fri. Aug. 30 – Nicole Christian (blues, folk)
  • Fri. Sept. 6 – Aged and Mellow (jazz, swing, blues classics)

Time

July 5, 2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

Location

Victoria Park

65 Market St. Brantford On Canada

Other Events

Get Directions

Go to Top